Out with Cusiloo

Man this was a eventful week. I felt bad for Ms Grumples, the cat my Mom gave me last week, so I decided to do a spell to attract a boy cat for her… only my fae magick decided to “help” and I ended up with a cat tail. >< At least it matches my hair tho! Not sure how to get rid of it and am actually finding it kind of fun so will let it be for a while. ♥ Then Mom and I went to one of Dad’s cover band concerts, Pink! It was so much fun to dance and sing along, we had a blast!

10-ice-cream

I bugged my cusiloo, Lulu, to take a break from her homework and come hang out for a bit. We decided to take a bus to a nearby small town by the ocean for the day, but accidently fell asleep. We did end up in a small town by the ocean tho! Just a more rundown empty one than we meant to. But, there was a ice cream truck right as we got in town so we stopped for a treat. It was sooo good, but cusiloo had to hold me up when I almost fell because of my ridiculous heels.

10-rest-in-the-park

After the ice cream and near tumble we went into a little park and rested by a fountain. Someone had left a little panda stuffy behind so we kept it company and listened to the birds and tinkling of the fountain and the waves from the ocean. It was super relaxing and cusiloo almost dozed off again.

10-sunset

Before we left I insisted we take a pic in front of the gorgeous sunset over the ocean. It was such a nice and relaxing day!  For music this week I wanted to share a recent find. I LOVE Little Mix and almost all of their songs! I was browsing youtube and came across this fun cover they did of their song Black Magic in Country style. See you next week, enjoy!

Credits for Me:

Mesh Body/Feet –Belleza– Isis V3

Bento Hands – Vista Animations & Co – Bento Prohands V.2

Mesh Head – LeLutka – Simone 2.2 (Bento version)

Skin – Pink Fuel – Doll V2

Eyebrows – Au Naturel – Pale Pink (tinted on lelutka hud)

Eyes – S0ng – Sugar~ Ice Eye [R] & Violet Eye [L]

Ears – Mandala – STEKING_EARS_Season5 ver B

Shape (Face) – Coffee Break – Cafe Bombon Shape for Lelutka BENTO

Tail – Sweet Thing – Fluffy Neko Tail (Bento)

Hair –  Doe – Miffy – Pastels

Makeup – Alaskametro – Matte Mist Eyeshadow

Nails – LIVIA – Candy Coco Nails

Bracelet – Miam Miam Jewelry – Yummy Charm Set (Seems to be gone now)

Outfit – Candy Kitten – Keep Calm I Love You

Pose 1 – Focus Poses – Friends 36

Pose 2 – K&S Creations – You’re My Best Friend 2 – Pose 6

Pose 3 – Focus Poses – Friends 91

Location – The Village & BarDeco

 

Leave a Reply

