Have I Ever in SL?

wy-with-her-grumpy-kitty

I decided to do Strawberry Singh’s “Have You Ever” meme!  I did delete the last 2 questions since I am answering as my teen avi and they weren’t really appropriate for her since she’s 14.

grumpy-kitty-squeezes

♥ Have you ever owned a sim in Second Life? – Yes, I co-owned one with my SL family for four or so months.
♥ Have you ever created content in Second Life? – Yes: poses, clothing, edited scripts, photography, gestures, furniture, some random items.
♥ Have you ever driven a vehicle in Second Life? – Yes, although I am a terrible driver on SL.
♥ Have you ever gone sky diving in Second Life? – Yes, many times. Quite a few of them when deleting or taking up a build platform by accident.
♥ Have you ever played a sport in Second Life? – Not a group one, but I’ve done dance and archery and bowled a few times.
♥ Have you ever gone clubbing in Second Life? – Yes many times, tho not as often now as I used to.
♥ Have you ever fangirled/fanboyed someone in Second Life? – Omg yes! Anytime I meet a big-time store owner and when I met my favorite particle maker / performer!
♥ Have you ever taken a picture of your avatar in water in Second Life? – Yes, a few times.
♥ Have you ever taken a picture of a sunset in Second Life? – Yes, they are so gorgeous in the right lighting!
peaceful-night-at-home♥ Have you ever taken a nude picture of your avatar in Second Life? – Not on this avi no. As I play a toddler or teen. On my adult avi that used to be my main yes I did. I have also take nudes of others as clients when I was working at Photography Studios.
♥ Have you ever dated in Second Life? – Not on this avi. On my adult avi that used to be my main yes I did.
♥ Have you ever had or attended a wedding in Second Life? – Attended many! Had, none.
♥ Have you ever drank, smoked or taken drugs in Second Life? – No, no, and no. At least not on purpose. Though I did watch and laugh at my parents when they smoked week from plant pets and Dad when he puts on his drunk AO.

09-sweethearts
Got another new release for my store! This time it’s a cute dress with kawaii fabrics matched with color change accessories and shoes. Enjoy!

Credits for Me:

Mesh Body/Feet –Belleza– Isis V3

Bento Hands – Vista Animations & Co – Bento Prohands V.2

Mesh Head – LeLutka – Simone 2.2 (Bento version)

Skin – Pink Fuel – Doll V2

Eyebrows – Au Naturel – Pale Pink (tinted on lelutka hud)

Eyes – S0ng – Sugar~ Ice Eye [R] & Violet Eye [L]

Ears – Mandala – STEKING_EARS_Season5 ver B

Shape (Face) – Coffee Break – Cafe Bombon Shape for Lelutka BENTO

Hair – Truth – Fleur w Flowers

Makeup – Alaskametro – Matte Mist Eyeshadow

Nails – LIVIA – Candy Coco Nails

Necklace –  Bowtique – Ice Creams Necklace

Bracelet – Miam Miam Jewelry – Yummy Charm Set (Seems to be gone now)

Dress – Perch – Veronica Dress

Shoes – KC Couture – Mabel Heels

Cat – JIAN – Floofy Feline – Hold – Grey

Poses – from furniture and AO

 

Credits for Ad Photo:

Outfit 1 – Rainbow Panda – Melty Sweetheart Dress Outfit

Outfit 2 – Rainbow Panda – Space Sweetheart Dress Outfit

Outfit 3 – Rainbow Panda – Sugar Baby Sweetheart Dress Outfit

Hair 1 – .Olive. – Nami – Colors

Hair 2 – .Olive. – Ivy – Megaset

Hair 3 – .Olive. – The Fleur – Colors

Pose 1 – Sari Sari – Cute Poses – 2

Pose 2 – Sari Sari – Idol – 1

Pose 3 – Sari Sari – Rei Poses – 1

 

Leave a Reply

