New Wardrobe and Snacks

08-wy-and-lulu

We redid the house and during this Dad installed an awesome close area so we have this nice big changing room / closet. My cousin Lulu and I helped Mom put all the clothes and accessories away. Man was that tiring. After we collapsed on one of the poufs to rest for a bit.

08-wy-and-momma-fridge-raid

Lulu had to run to a job interview and Mom and I decided to raid the fridge. Turns out Dad locked the freezer somehow so I couldn’t get into the ice cream. >.<

08-wy-and-momma-snacking

So I ate most of his strawberries with whipped cream! ♥ Mom snacked on the cupcakes that were in there.

08-momma-and-wy-making-cookies

After we were full again, Mom wanted to make some cookies. I helped, by taste-testing. Giggles. Dad snuck a few too, but Mom didn’t catch him in the act like she did with me. We were both banished from the kitchen until Mom was done.


08-sweaterpandas

I have another new release! I am trying to do them once a week and since Saturday is my blog day it’s now my project day to finish and release outfits too. This week it’s a cute sweater-skirt outfit with a pair of heels that have small legwarmers on them. I did the outfit in four designs. ♥ Enjoy! My video for this week has a couple members from my favorite acapella band, Pentatonix. It’s a cover of Katy Perry’s Rise.

Credits for My Outfit in the Top 4 Photos:

Mesh Body/Feet –Belleza– Isis V3

Bento Hands – Vista Animations & Co – Bento Prohands V.2

Mesh Head – LeLutka – Simone 2.2 (Bento version)

Skin – Pink Fuel – Doll V2

Eyebrows – Au Naturel – Pale Pink (tinted on lelutka hud)

Eyes – S0ng – Sugar~ Ice Eye [R] & Violet Eye [L]

Ears – Mandala – STEKING_EARS_Season5 ver B

Shape (Face) – Coffee Break – Cafe Bombon Shape for Lelutka BENTO

Hair – Truth – Ice – Pastels

Top –  Blueberry – Cutieberry in Pixie

Pants – Blueberry – Tali in Denims – Blue

Shoes – Mesh Agency – Samantha Ankle Booties

Poses – all were part of the furniture animations


Credits for Sweater Dresses:

Same body/head/hands/skin/eyes/ears/shape as above

Outfit 1 –  Rainbow Panda – Dancing Panda Sweater Outfit

Hair 1 – Magika – Surprise

Pose 1 – The Secret Hideout – Elinu Poses – 4

Outfit 2 –  Rainbow Panda – Black Rainbow Panda Sweater Outfit

Hair 2 – Magika – Thread

Pose 2 – The Secret Hideout – Elinu Poses – 3

Outfit 3 –  Rainbow Panda – How I Roll Panda Sweater Outfit

Hair 3 – Magika – The Wish

Pose 3 – The Secret Hideout – Elinu Poses – 8

Outfit 4 –  Rainbow Panda – Lil Love Panda Sweater Outfit

Hair 4 – Magika – Shade

Pose 4 – The Secret Hideout – Elinu Poses – 9

Leave a Reply

